Explanation…

I’m back in Los Angeles so any future posts will be based on what I can remember. Thankfully I’ve written everything up in a journal!

I’ve actually been back for about a week but I haven’t spent hours typing/posting because I’ve been a) jetlagged and b) sick.

That still shouldn’t stop me from posting at least once a day but I had a hard time looking back at my pictures or journal because I felt I would miss the trip too much. If that makes any sense.

I’m starting to think about it a bit more in depth now so I should be able to start posting. Seeing as I have another hour to go at Starbucks I think I’ll type for a while and post…

Starting with the BBC Television Centre Tour!

This entry was posted in welcome. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

